How’s Life?

Life is great! and it will be better everyday with my beloved wife by my side :3

Three major changes in my life:

1. I don’t work at PT Great Eastern Life Indonesia anymore since the end of  January. Now, I’m working at PT Asuransi Astra Buana as IT Planning and Control Staff. My new job and new office are great, and I love working there.

(before) (now)

2. I’m officially married to Suci Lestarini Nurhayati. Our wedding ceremony was held on February 5th. Please check our lovely website/blog http://lenisidik.com

3. I’m moved out from my home in Kemayoran and moving in to my mother-in-law’s house and live together with Leni and her family. I’m very happy to have and live with my new family, and I’m sure this place will be my (our) beloved home.

Looks like I will often write on our new blog. But, I will write my story here sometimes…

Make sure that you always be grateful for what you have in your life, fellas!

Ciao!

  1. Btw, ngantornya di mana Dik?
    Klo di HQ dan ketemu sama orang2 di rumah beyond, titip salam ya.😀

  2. Saya ngantor di HO gung, Grha Asuransi Astra. Saya tapi nggak terlibat di Project Beyond, hehehe…

    Ada sih yang kenal sama Agung, si Ghoffar tuh kenal.

    • setyo
    • March 30th, 2011

    kenapa mas pindah dari great eastern? saya baca dari blok anda baru aj pindah kok pindah lagi?

    *maaf nanya2 hal ginian, lagi cari info di great eastern neh…

    thx.

  3. first one, it’s BLOG not BLOK, please..

    saya pindah karena saya mau pindah, dan mendapat kesempatan yang lebih baik.

    • setyo
    • April 1st, 2011

    Maap mas, typo error…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

